03-79677818

 adec@um.edu.my

Staff Directory

.

.

DIRECTOR

Associate Prof. Dr. Farrah Dina Yusop
E-mail : farah@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7816

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Dr. Amira Sariyati Firdaus
E-mail : amira_firdaus@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7818

HEAD 

LEADERSHIP AND WELLBEING UNIT         (ACTING : TEACHING AND LEARNING UNIT)

Dr. Safiah Omar
E-mail : safiah@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7818

HEAD 

E-LEARNING UNIT                                                                                                              

Dr. Zahiruddin Fitri Abu Hassan
E-mail : zahiruddin@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7818

HEAD 

RESEARCH TRAINING UNIT                                                                                      

Associate Prof. Dr. Nur Azah Hamzaid
E-mail : azah.hamzaid@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7818

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

Mohd Hairolnezam Kahmis (Mr.)
E-mail : hairolnezam@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7816

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

Ummu Saadah Zubir (Ms)
E-mail : ummusaadah@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7818 

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

Ferlynda Fazleen Jamaludin (Ms)
E-mail : ferlynda@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7022 ext 2056 

ASSISTANT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Mohd Shahril Razali (Mr.)
E-mail : shahril_um@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7817

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Syarila Nurasma Ahmad (Mrs)
E-mail : sna_bhep@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7022 ext 2056

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Norazrulazam Pauzee
E-mail : azrulazam94@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7022 ext 2056

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mohd Huzzairi Kamal Bashah
E-mail : huzzairi@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7022 ext 2056

Updated on March 2020


Contact Details

Academic Enhancement & Leadership Development Centre (ADeC)
University of Malaya

Pusat Penambahbaikan Akademik dan Pembangunan Kepimpinan
Universiti Malaya

Door G6, Level 2, High Impact Research (HIR) Building,
University of Malaya
50603 Kuala Lumpur.

Google maps location

Telephone : 03-7967 7022
                            extension: 2056

Email         : adec@um.edu.my
Website     : adec.um.edu.my

Others