• ADeC
  • adec@um.edu.my
  • 03-79677818
logo
logo
e-Learning Coordinators are appointed by faculties to help their faculty members in e-Learning inquiries. You may refer to your e-Learning coordinator if you have any question on e-Learning.
These are the e-Learning coordinators in their respective faculties/academies. 
.
Bil
Faculty/Centre
Name
Email address
1
Akademi Pengajian Islam
Dr. Ahmad Yussuf
amdysf@um.edu.my
2
Akademi Pengajian Melayu
Dr.Nurul Haniza Samsudin
haniza_85@um.edu.my
3
Fakulti Alam Bina
Dr. Zahiruddin Fitri Abu Hassan
zahiruddin@um.edu.my
4
Fakulti Bahasa dan Linguistik
En. Kamarazaman Md Said
kamarazaman@um.edu.my
5
Fakulti Farmasi
Dr. Amira Hajirah Abd Jamil
amira.j@um.edu.my
6
Fakulti Kejuruteraan
Ir. Dr. Yuen Choon Wah
yuencw@um.edu.my
7
Fakulti Pendidikan
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dorothy DeWitt
dorothy@um.edu.my
8
Fakulti Pergigian
Dr. Eunice Soh Xinwei
eunicesoh@um.edu.my
dental_elearning@um.edu.my
9
Fakulti Perniagaan dan Ekonomi
Dr. Farzana Parveen Tajudeen
farzanatajudeen@um.edu.my
10
Fakulti Perubatan
Prof. Dr. Victor Hoe Chee Wai Abdullah
victorhoe@um.edu.my
11
Fakulti Sains
Dr. Goh Boon Tong
gohbt@um.edu.my
12
Fakulti Sains dan Komputer dan Teknologi Maklumat
Dr. Chiam Yin Kia
yinkia@um.edu.my
13
Fakulti Sastera dan Sains Sosial
Prof. Madya Dr. Aziz Shafie
azizs@um.edu.my
14
Fakulti Seni Kreatif
Dr. Premalatha Thiagarajan
premalatha@um.edu.my
15
Fakulti Undang-Undang
Dr. Najwa Rosli
najwarosli@um.edu.my
16
Pusat Sukan dan Sains Eksesais
Ms. Yuhanis Adnan
yuhanis@um.edu.my
17
Pusat Latihan Intern dan Pengayaan Akademik (CITrA)
Dr. Noor Ain Mat Noor
noorain277@um.edu.my
18
Pusat Asasi Sains UM
Dr Ahmad Syafadhli Abu Bakar
ahmadsyafadhli@um.edu.my
19
Perpustakaan
Pn. Maziah Salleh
maziah@um.edu.my
20
 Perpustakaan
Pn.  Annur Thahirah Abd Hadi
annurhadi@um.edu.my

Highlights

Last Update: 08/06/2022