DIRECTOR

Professor Dr. Fauza Ab. Ghaffar
E-mail : fauza@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 2246 3355


DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Dr. Farrah Dina Yusop
E-mail : farah@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 2246 3357


VISITING RESEARCH FELLOW

Dr. Mahmoud Danaee
E-mail : mdanaee@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 2246 3357


HEAD of e-LEARNING UNIT

Dr. Zahiruddin Fitri Abu Hassan
E-mail : zahiruddin@um.edu.my

Phone : +603 - 2246 3354


HEAD of RESEARCH TRAINING UNIT
Dr. Nur Azah Hamzaid
E-mail : azah.hamzaid@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 2246 3356

 

HEAD of LEADWELL UNIT
Dr. Amira Sariyati Firdaus
E-mail : amira_firdaus@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 2246 3354

 

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Mohd Hairolnezam Kahmis (Mr.)
E-mail : hairolnezam@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 2246 3356


ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Norazura Hassim (Mrs.)
E-mail : azure11@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 2246 3351
 


PROJECT OFFICER
Ummu Saadah Zubir (Ms)
E-mail : ummusaadah@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 2246 3358


PROJECT OFFICER
Ferlynda Fazleen Jamaludin (Ms)
E-mail : ferlynda@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 2246 3358


ASSISTANT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICER
Mohamad Izzuddin Zwlkifli (Mr.)
E-mail : izzuddin.zwlkifli@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 2246 3350


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Syarila Nurasma Ahmad (Mrs)
E-mail : sna_bhep@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 2246 3349


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Zulhilmi Abdul Rahman (Mr.)
E-mail : zul02@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 2246 3349


 

 
CCM 2.0 EDi - Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Universiti Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA. http://www.um.edu.my